软件拥有挽救生命的力量。OmniComm Systems 理解这种力量并给出旨在帮助生命科学企业面向全球患者提供关键医学治疗和疗法的电子化临床解决方案。

通过缩短挽救生命之必需治疗的上市时间,OmniComm Systems 发挥了改善患者生活的积极作用。我们的电子化临床产品组合包括电子数据采集 (EDC) 解决方案、自动化编码与随机化系统、基于风险的监查 (RBM) 和数据分析。

 

laptop.png

作为引领业界以患者为中心的全球临床数据管理技术提供商,OmniComm Systems 公开上市并已经名列 OTCQX Best Market 上交易的顶级公司排行榜 — 2018 年 OTCQX® 最佳 50 强。

我们的经验已经涵盖全球 60 多个国家/地区超过 65,000 个研究中心。我们已经在 I 期至 IV 期临床试验及几乎每种治疗类别的医疗器械研究、注册研究、观察研究和其他相关研究中成功实施电子数据采集、电子化临床解决方案、基于风险的监查和数据分析。

我们已经为超过 250 家申办方和 CRO 提供全托管式服务和技术,同时使用我们的技术,许多试验已经收到药品和器械的监管批复。

 OmniComm 全球总部位于佛罗里达州劳德代尔堡,欧洲总部位于德国波恩,地区办事处设在新泽西州萨默塞特;英格兰南安普顿;荷兰莱顿;西班牙巴塞罗那;日本东京;和印度班加罗尔。

tablet-home.png

OmniComm 提供高性价比、安全和监管合规的解决方案,以更好管理复杂的全球临床研究。我们致力于提供最先进的电子化临床技术,从而助力全球众多生命科学机构最大化其临床研究投资的价值。

我们的专家给出品质最高的 EDC 解决方案、数据分析解决方案、流程解决方案和文档编制解决方案。此外,OmniComm 专业服务部提供跨临床研究所有方面的产品非依赖性咨询服务。我们布署多支项目团队,他们为您的运营带来技术、专业知识、临床行业经验、标准实施、合规性和思维领导力的一体化。

面对您独一无二的临床研究环境 – 前期、后期、I -IV 期、器械试验和研究者发起试验,OmniComm 提供单项优势 EDC 平台、数据分析、编码解决方案和患者随机分配系统搭建选项。

借助我们的创新性云技术和高级 API 网络服务,本公司向您提供基于临床数据做出洞察力驱动型决策的信息。OmniComm 的解决方案有助您更快作出更好、质量更高的医学疗法上市决策

• Slider-1.png
    Slider-1-Copy
  • Slider-2.png
    Slider-2-Copy
  • Slider-3.png
    Slider-3-Copy
  • Slider-4.png
    Slider-4-Copy

Software has the power to save lives. OmniComm Systems understands that power and delivers eClinical solutions designed to help life science companies provide crucial medical treatments and therapies to patients around the globe.

OmniComm Systems fills a role in enhancing patient lives by shortening the time-to-market of essential life-saving treatments. Our eClinical suite of products includes electronic data capture (EDC) solutions, automated coding and randomization systems, risk-based monitoring (RBM) and analytics.

laptop.png

As a leading global provider of patient-centric, clinical data management technology, OmniComm Systems is publicly traded and has been named to the 2018 OTCQX® Best 50, a ranking of top-performing companies traded on the OTCQX Best Market.

Our experience has spanned the globe with more than 65,000 study sites in over 60 countries. We have successfully implemented electronic data capture, eClinical solutions, risk-based monitoring and data analytics in clinical trials from Phases I through IV, as well as medical device, registries, observational and other related studies in almost every therapeutic class. 

We have provided full hosted-services and technology for more than 250 sponsors and CROs, with many trials having received regulatory approval for drugs and devices using our technology.

OmniComm’s global headquarters are located in Fort Lauderdale, FL with European headquarters in Bonn, Germany, and regional offices in Somerset, NJ; Southampton, England; Leiden, Netherlands; Barcelona, Spain; Tokyo, Japan; and Bangalore, India.

tablet-home.png

OmniComm provides cost-effective, secure and regulatory-compliant solutions to better manage complex global clinical studies. We are dedicated to providing the latest eClinical technology enabling the world’s life science organizations to maximize the value of their clinical research investments. 

Our experts deliver EDC, analytics, process and documentation solutions of the highest quality.  In addition, OmniComm Professional Services provides product-independent consulting services across all aspects of clinical research. We deploy project teams that bring a blend of technology expertise, clinical industry experience, standards implementation, compliance and thought leadership to your operations.

OmniComm provides a choice of best-of-breed EDC platforms, analytics, coding solutions, and patient randomization systems built for your unique clinical research environments – Early Phase, Late Phase, Phase I-IV, device trials and Investigator Initiated.

Through our innovative cloud technology and advanced API web services, we provide you with information to make insight-driven, clinical data-based decisions. OmniComm’s solutions help you make better, higher-quality decisions faster to bring medical therapies to market.