• TI-Partners.png

    技术和集成合作伙伴

OmniComm 提供全面的电子化临床产品和服务套装软件,以满足本公司客户的迫切需求。但是,OmniComm 认识到,存在多种临床解决方案,既有单项优势产品,又有小众产品,它们是支持临床研究必要的 IT 基础设施的部分。OmniComm 已经选择通过与分享 OmniComm 观念和创新精神的精选机构合作和通过集成促进数据管理流程的共享技术,支持这种 IT 复杂性的策略。通过这些合作关系,OmniComm 能够更好地解决客户在其挽救生命的药物和器械投向市场时每天面临的复杂难题。如需了解以下企业的更多信息,请点击以下徽标。

技术合作伙伴





Agatha_Standard

Agatha 为临床研究机构和申办方提供管理其临床文件和质量文件并就此协作的解决方案。Agatha 解决方案即刻在线可用,并遵守适用的 FDA 法规和全球法规。Agatha 客户一般在数小时内上手并运行,并且减少管理临床文件和质量文件所耗费的时间达 80%。Agatha 因此是全球多家研究中心、CRO、生物技术公司、制药公司和医疗器械企业的可信赖合作伙伴。




bio-optronics-logo

Bio-Optronics 是面向全球卫生保健与生命科学机构的业界领先软件和服务提供商,并且是 Clinical Conductor CTMS 的创建者。Clinical Conductor 是机构管理或执行临床试验的业界首个协作型和可配置 CTMS。Clinical Conductor 为用户提供其所需的特殊功能和功能性,以便与研究中心和其他合作伙伴或彼此间有效协作,产生详细的试验数据和报告并使盈利性最大化。为全球各机构所用,Clinical Conductor 向各机构提供其需的工具以持续提高临床研究标准。



CluePoints

CluePOints 是利用独特统计算法确定临床试验数据的质量、准确度和完整性的中心化统计监查解决方案。遵守 FDA 和 EMA 指南,布署 CluePoints 以支持传统现场监查并且它可以作为驱动基于风险的监查策略的引擎实施。

 

Formedix logo MAIN_RGB 2-01

Formedix 临床试验自动化软件和服务使您能够从研究设置、EDC 搭建、验证和提交发布流程中移除手工、昂贵、低效和费力的任务。

实际上,跨越您整个临床试验的每个领域,它们带来的时间和费用节省不言而喻并且持续一次次地如此节省…Formedix 节省 68% 的设置时间,节省 55% 的 EDC 搭建时间。70% 重复使用您的内容,资源削减 23%。一切尽在数字中。

您的临床试验自动化。无处不在。



jreview new poster 300dpi

Integrated Clinical Systems – Integrated Review™ 和 JReview® 的开发者,审查、图形化、可视化、报告、分析、执行患者概况分析及患者描述和基于风险监查您临床数据的最快和最便捷方式。



kayentis-300x200

Kayentis 是临床试验中患者数据采集用电子式临床结局评估 (eCOA) 解决方案的全球提供商。创立于 2003 年,Kayentis 自 2009 年以来专注于 eCOA 解决方案,开发了全系列服务并拓展其解决方案组合以支持制药公司、生物技术公司和 CRO。如今,借助超过 75 个国家/地区(6,500 个研究中心和 50,000 名患者)超过 150 项临床试验及一系列众多治疗领域的经验,Kayentis 采用创新性和直观易用的解决方案,为数据质量和临床试验效率增加价值。



linkverse_logo_noclaim_black

Linkverse 是位居卫生保健信息技术前沿的创新性公司,专注于面向医学实践和临床研究中生物医学图像、视频和数据的云基管理系统和人工智能分析工具。Linkverse 为管理和审查临床研究中的生物医学数据如医学图片、视频和照片(无论尺寸大小)提供费效比最佳的企业级解决方案,保证最高安全和合规性。核心工作流程是可个性化以契合试验方案,利用对现场采集的真实临床试验数据采用的人工智能改进数据质量。


Logi-Analytics

LogiXML,基于网络的交互式商业智能领域的引领者,用其纯粹基于网络的报告产品和分析产品赋予企业将数据转换成业务关键信息的能力。该公司提供面向商业智能所有关键领域的全面平台–受管理的报告、随时报告、分析和数据服务。为全球数千家机构所用,LogiXML 产品依据基于标准的技术建立,以便轻松集成、实施和更行。LogiXML 的按服务器报价模式使其强有力的技术成为市场上最实惠的 BI 解决方案。成立于 2000 年,LogiXML 为私人持有并以弗吉尼亚洲 McLean 为基地。

 

RadiantLogo

Radiant Sage 致力于为涉及药物发现和研究的制药、医疗器械、生物技术和研究机构提供图像管理解决方案。该公司的解决方案是依据 SaaS 交付模式交付、在云端提供核心实验室完整功能的专门定制。CoreLab-In-A-Box (CLIB) 解决方案由多个模块组成,从研究中心管理和上载到基于浏览器的零占用易用平台中的自动化 QC、设盲读取、eCRF、导出、报告。


SuvodaNoTag

Suvoda 的唯一关注点是提供业界领先的随机化和试验供应管理 SaaS 解决方案。Suvoda 的带试验智能的交互式应答技术 (IRT/IWRS) 把定制解决方案的灵活性与可配置平台的速度集于一身,提供 4 周部署时限、报告再解读和轻松集成。





系统集成合作伙伴





logo-300x54_new

Adaptive Clinical Systems™提供简单、安全、已验证、合规和高性价比的临床数据集成解决方案。如果您正在疲于应付整合源自多个系统和平台的临床研究数据,Adaptive eClinical Bus™,一项云基托管服务,将与您的 EDC、eCOA、CTMS、医学成像、IRT、分析性/可视化和其他系统融为一体,确保准确并高效转移具有任何复杂度的任何研究的临床数据。



Mask Group 89

iEllipse 技术专注于跨所有主流 EDC 平台实施研究。借助自身丰富的 EDC 平台经验,本公司占据根据研究阶段、研究类型、治疗领域、功能、咨询服务支持和许可成本,在符合您需求的最合适平台上指导您的有利地位。

关键服务:

  • 来自研究方案的 CFR 设计
  • 研究搭建与设置
  • 集成体系开发
  • 定制报告设置
  • 研究验证
  • EDC 用户资格确认
  • 数据迁移


pharmasol_logo-no-white-space

pharmaSOL 是生命科学行业创新性技术解决方案和专家咨询服务的业界领先全球提供商。聚焦于数据管理、药物警戒和数据仓储,pharmaSOL 已经为其制药、生物技术、临床研究组织 (CRO) 和监管合作伙伴提供高品质能力超过 13 年,并且在欧洲和美国均设有办事处。该公司承诺提供全面服务,包括 SaaS/托管、加速实施 (rapidLIVE) 和创新性应用,这种承诺让客户更成功且心态平和地专注于各自的核心业务需求。



1423510204TechsolLogo1

成立于 2010 年,Techsol 公司是业界领先的全球技术服务机构,在医学信息、药物安全性、信号检测和管理、临床开发和药物销售额管理领域提供制药业关注的服务。Techsol 的全球制药–信息技术重点和技术-功能专长使其能够提供跨药物生命周期范式的技术服务和咨询。

携手制药公司合作,Techsol 帮助这些公司采用数字技术实现患者安全性和监管合规性。通过其咨询和技术专长,Techsol 使制药公司能够更快并以高费效比方式实现其目标。经验超过 5 年及客户遍布全球超过 40 家,Techsol 拥有以细致和热情交付大型和小型项目的能力和智力能力。Techsol 的扁平化组织和“可以做到”文化提供迅捷响应、最佳流程和更快结果。

Contact Us      North America +1 877.468.6332      Europe +49 (0) 228 227 440      Click Here to Email Us

Contact Us
North America
+1 877.468.6332
Europe
+49 (0) 228 227 440
Click Here to Email Us

• TI-Partners.png

    Technology and Integration Partners

OmniComm offers a comprehensive suite of eClinical products and services to meet the demanding needs of our customers. However, OmniComm recognizes that there are numerouse Clinical solutions, both best-of-breed and niche products that are part of the IT infrastructure necessary to support clinical research. OmniComm has chosen a strategy to support this IT complexity by partnering with select organizations that share OmniComm’s vision and innovative spirit and by integrating shared technologies to facilitate the data management process. Through these partnerships, OmniComm is better able to solve the complex challenges that our customers face each day as they bring life-saving drugs and devices to market. For more information on the following companies, please click on their logos below.
Technology Partners





Agatha_Standard

Agatha provides solutions for Clinical Sites and Sponsors to manage and collaborate on their clinical and quality documentation. Agatha solutions are immediately available online, and compliant with applicable FDA and worldwide regulations. Agatha clients are typically up and running in a few hours, and reduce the time spent to manage clinical and quality documentation by 80%. Agatha is therefore the trusted partner of dozens of research centers, CROs, Biotechs, pharmaceutical companies and medical device companies worldwide.


bio-optronics-logo

Bio-Optronics is an industry-leading provider of software and services to healthcare and life sciences organizations around the world, and the creators of Clinical Conductor CTMS. Clinical Conductor is the industry’s first collaborative and configurable CTMS for organizations managing or executing clinical trials. Clinical Conductor provides users with the specific features and functionality they need to effectively collaborate with or among sites and other partners, generate in-depth trial data and reports and maximize profitability. Used by organizations around the world, Clinical Conductor provides organizations with the tools they need to continue to raise the bar in clinical research.


cluepoints-logo

Cluepoints is a Central Statistical Monitoring solution that employs unique statistical algorithms to determine the quality, accuracy and integrity of clinical trial data. Aligned with guidance from the FDA and EMA, CluePoints is deployed to support traditional on-site monitoring and can be implemented as the engine to drive a risk-based monitoring strategy.


Formedix logo MAIN_RGB 2-01

Formedix clinical trial automation software and services enable you to remove manual, expensive, inefficient and labor intensive tasks from study set-up, EDC build, validation and submission publication processes.

In fact, across every area of your end-to-end clinical trial, the time and cost savings they deliver speak for themselves and continue to do so time and time again ... Formedix saves 68% in set-up time and 55% in EDC build time. With 70% reuse of your content, resources are cut by 23%. It’s all in the numbers.

Your Clinical Trials Automated. Everywhere.


jreview new poster 300dpi

Integrated Clinical Systems — developers of Integrated Review™ and JReview® the fastest and easiest way to review, graph, visualize, report, analyze, do patient profiles and patient narratives and Risk Based Monitoring for your clinical data.


kayentis-300x200

Kayentis is a global provider of electronic Clinical Outcome Assessment (eCOA) solutions for patient data collection in clinical trials. Created in 2003, Kayentis has specialized in eCOA solutions since 2009, developing a full range of services and extending its solutions portfolio to support pharmaceutical companies, biotechnology companies, and CROs. Today, with experience of more than 150 clinical trials in 75+ countries (6,500 sites and 50,000 patients) and in a broad range of therapeutic areas, Kayentis adds value to data quality and clinical trial efficiency with innovative and intuitive solutions.


linkverse_logo_noclaim_black

Linkverse is an innovative company at the forefront of healthcare information technology, specializing in cloud-based management systems and Artificial Intelligence analysis tools for biomedical images, video and data for both Medical Practice and Clinical Research. Linkverse provides the most cost effective enterprise solution for managing and reviewing regardless of the size, Biomedical Data such as Medical Images, videos, and Photographs in a Clinical Study, granting the highest security and compliance. The core workflow is personalizable to fit the trial protocol,leveraging the power of Artificial Intelligence applied on real clinical trial data collected in the wild to improve data quality.


Logi-Analytics

LogiXML, the leader in interactive, Web-based Business Intelligence, empowers enterprises to turn data into business critical information with its pure Web-based reporting and analysis products. The Company offers a comprehensive platform that addresses all key areas of BI - managed reporting, ad hoc reporting, analysis, and data services. Used by thousands of organizations worldwide, LogiXML products are built on standards-based technologies for easy integration, implementation and upgrade. LogiXMLs per server pricing model makes its powerful technology the most affordable BI solution on the market. Founded in 2000, LogiXML is privately held and based in McLean, Virginia.

 

RadiantLogo

Radiant Sage is focused on providing image management solutions for the pharmaceutical, device, bio tech and research organizations involved in drug discovery and research. Our solutions are the purpose built, offered under SaaS delivery model, to provide the full functionality of a core lab in the cloud. The CoreLab-In-A-Box (CLIB) solution consists of modules from site management and uploads, to automated QC, blinded reads, eCRFs, exports, reports in a browser-based, zero-footprint easy-to-use platform.


SuvodaNoTag

Suvoda’s sole focus is to offer the industry’s leading SaaS solution for randomization and trial supply management. Suvoda’s Interactive Response Technology (IRT/IWRS) with Trial Intelligence combines the flexibility of a custom solution with the speed of a configurable platform, offering 4-week deployment timelines, reimagined reporting, and easy integration.


2017-VL-Logo-no-Tagline

Veracity Logic, LLC provides Interactive Response Technology (IRT) systems supporting clinical trials for the Pharmaceutical, Biotech, and Medical Device industries. Our VLIRT® CORE is an innovative, fully configurable, and customizable IRT system designed to meet your clinical study requirements. The VLIRT® CORE is a validated, 21 CFR Part 11 compliant system that includes Subject and Materials Management, Site and Role based Data Access, Alerts and Messages, with ON-Demand and Scheduled Data Exports.
Veracity Logic, LLC offers the following services to assist you with your clinical studies:

  • Customized IWR/IVR system development and validation
  • Integration of IWR/IVR data with your CTMS, EDC and/or ePRO systems
  • On-going Project Management and Help Desk support 

Contact us at info@veracitylogic.com for more information.




System Integrator Partners





logo-300x54_new

Adaptive Clinical SystemsTM offers a simple, secure, validated, compliant, and cost-effective solution for clinical data integration. If you are struggling with integration of clinical study data from multiple systems and platforms, the Adaptive eClinical BusTM, a cloud-based hosted service, will integrate with your EDC, eCOA, CTMS, Medical Imaging, IRT, analytical/data visualization and other systems to ensure accurate and efficient transfer of clinical data for any study of any complexity.


Mask Group 89

iEllipse Technologies specializes in study implementation across all the leading EDC platforms. With our vast experience in EDC platforms, we are well positioned to guide you on the most suitable platform fitting your needs, based on phase of the study, type of study, therapeutic area, features, help desk support and licensing cost.
Key Services:
  • CRF Design From Protocol
  • Study Build & Setup
  • Integrations Development
  • Custom Reports Setup
  • Study Validation
  • EDC User Qualification
  • Data Migration


pharmasol_logo-no-white-space

pharmaSOL is a leading global provider of innovative technology solutions and expert consulting services for the Life Sciences industry. With a focus on data management, pharmacovigilance and data warehousing, pharmaSOL has been providing high quality capabilities to their pharmaceutical, biotechnology, Clinical Research Organization (CRO) and regulatory partners for over 13 years and have offices in both Europe and the US. Their commitment to delivering comprehensive services including SaaS/hosting, accelerated implementations (rapidLIVE) and innovative applications, allows clients to focus more successfully, and with peace of mind, on their core business needs.


1423510204TechsolLogo1

Founded in 2010, Techsol Corporation is a leading global technology service organization, providing pharmaceutical industry focused services in the areas of Medical Information, Drug Safety, Signal Detection and Management, Clinical Development and Pharmaceutical Sales Management. Techsol’ global pharmaceutical – information technology focus and techno-functional expertise enables it to provide technology services and consultancy across the drug life cycle paradigm.

Partnering with pharmaceutical companies, Techsol helps them adopt digital technology to achieve patient safety and regulatory compliance. Techsol enables them to reach their goals faster and in a significantly cost effective way through its consulting and technology expertise. With over 5 years of experience and more than 40 clients across the globe, Techsol has the ability and intellectual capability to deliver large and small projects with finesse and enthusiasm. Techsol’ flat organization and ‘can do’ culture delivers swift responses, optimal process and faster results.

Contact Us      North America +1 877.468.6332      Europe +49 (0) 228 227 440      Click Here to Email Us

Contact Us
North America
+1 877.468.6332
Europe
+49 (0) 228 227 440
Click Here to Email Us